Flyers for Arcadia Travelers Excursions - Click on any trip to see the flyer

 

 

Sunday, July 14, 2019 The John Denver Story

Friday, July 19, 2019 Off Beat LA

Thursday, July 25, 2019 Just Trust Me

Thursday, August 1, 2019 - Rancho Los Cerritos

Thursday, August 22, 2019 - Public Skies - Telescopes and Astronomy

Sunday, August 25, 2019 - Pirate's Dinner Adventure

Friday, August 30, 2019 - LA Fleet Week

Thursday. September 5. 2019 - Rome Comes to Orange County

Monday, September 16, 2019 - Comfort  Food

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - Apples

Monday-Wednesday, August 26-28, 2019 - San Diego overnight and baseball game

Thursday, October 3, 2019 Golden Age of Warner Brothers, Iconic Classic Films Tour

Friday, October 18, 2019 Haunted History Tour

Thursday, October 24, 2019 Gibbons and Guide Dogs

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Sinatra Estate Tour and Cabot Pueblo Museum

Friday, November 22, 2019 Wheel of Fortune and Mariachi Band

Saturday, November 30, 2019 Welcome Home for the Holidays

 

 

EXTENDED TRIPS:

September 9-17 - Colorado Rockies, Rails & Western Nt'l Parks (Premier World Discovery)

September 27-October 3, 2019 - New York City & The Hudson River Valley (Premier World Discovery)

October 2-14, 2019 - Treasures of Egypt (Collette #923981)

October 2-30, 2019 - Treasures of Egypt (Collette #923981) AND The Plains of Africa (Collette #923989) - Note: for itinerary details click on the individual trip listings.

October 11-19, 2019 - Discover Switzerland, Austria & Bavaria (Collette #875890)

October 17-25, 2019 - Bluegrass Country & The Smokey Mountains (Collette #944321)

October 17-30, 2019 - The Plains of Africa (Collette #923989)

November 5-14, 2019 - Classical Greece Explorer (Premier World Discovery)

December 1-6, 2019 - Santa Fe Holiday (Collette #944022)

 

December 6-11, 2019 - Music Cities Christmas

 

December 8-12, 2019 - New Orleans Holiday

 

March 14-22, 2020 Explore Tuscany (Collette #951371)

 

March 24-April 1, 2020 Croatia Explorer (Premier World Discovery #134042)

 

May 7-15, 2020 Great Lakes Adventure & Holland Tulip Festival (Premier World Discovery #133968)

 

May 21-26, 2020 Spotlight on Chicago (Collette #954690)

 

August 21-27, 2020 Waterways & National Parks of the Pacific Northwest (Premier World Discovery #131403)