Flyers for Arcadia Travelers Excursions - Click on any trip to see the flyer

 

Saturday, November 30, 2019 – Welcome Home for the Holidays

Wednesday, December 4, 2019 – A Candelabra Christmas

Thursday, December 12, 2019 – Festival of Lights

Sunday, December 29, 2019 - Equestfest

Sunday, January 12, 2020 – Nixon Library and Apollo 11

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 – Fabulous Fountains

Thursday, January 30, 2020 – Exploring Redlands

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 – A Peak Into the Past

Tuesday, February 18, 2020 – Jackie Robinson

Thursday, February 27, 2020 - The Sweet Life On Coronado Island

 

Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - Tour of Amazon Fulfillment Center

 

Tuesday, March 17 2020 – Day of Wonders (Carlesbad area)

 

Monday, March 23, 2020 – Pathways to the Past at Knott’s Berry Farms

 

Friday, April 17, 2020 - Inside Walt Disney Archives

 

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - Cooking on Campus

 

Thursday, April 30, 2020 - That's Amore

 

Friday, May 15, 2020 – I’ll Have What She’s Having

 

Saturday, May 30, 2020 – Hamilton at Pantages

 

Saturday, June 13, 2020 – Mamma Mia!

EXTENDED TRIPS: June13.pdf

October 2-14, 2019 - Treasures of Egypt (Collette #923981)

October 17-30, 2019 - The Plains of Africa (Collette #923989)

November 5-14, 2019 - Classical Greece Explorer (Premier World Discovery)

December 1-6, 2019 - Santa Fe Holiday (Collette #944022)

 

December 6-11, 2019 - Music Cities Christmas

 

December 8-12, 2019 - New Orleans Holiday

 

March 14-22, 2020 – Explore Tuscany (Collette #951371)

 

March 24-April 1, 2020 – Croatia Explorer (Premier World Discovery #134042)

 

April 20-29, 2020 – Scotland and Northern Ireland Explorer (Premier World Discovery #131158)

 

May 7-15, 2020 – Great Lakes Adventure & Holland Tulip Festival (Premier World Discovery #133968)

 

May 21-26, 2020 – Spotlight on Chicago (Collette #954690)

 

June 17-24, 2020 – London and Paris

 

August 21-27, 2020 – Waterways & National Parks of the Pacific Northwest (Premier World Discovery #131403)

 

October 2-7, 2020 – Albuquerque Balloon Fiesta (Premier World Discovery #131153)

 

October 31-November 8, 2020 – Spotlight on the French Riviera